Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 27 - May 23, 2017

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 8U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 9 5 0 0.643 177 125 39
2 480 9 6 0 0.600 195 170 20
3 480 10 3 0 0.769 156 100 40
4 480 8 6 0 0.571 130 143 -2
5 480 3 10 0 0.231 100 151 -36
6 480 2 11 0 0.154 95 164 -61
# When Where Who Results

1 20 Mar, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-8
2 20 Mar, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-1
3 22 Mar, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
4 22 Mar, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
5 25 Mar, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
6 25 Mar, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
7 25 Mar, 2017 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
8 27 Mar, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
9 27 Mar, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-1
11 01 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
12 01 Apr, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
13 01 Apr, 2017 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-11
14 03 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-6
15 03 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-9
16 05 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-8
17 05 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-14
18 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
19 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 11:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
20 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 12:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
21 10 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-3
22 10 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-13
23 12 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
24 12 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
10 12 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
30 22 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
31 22 Apr, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-11
32 24 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
33 24 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
34 26 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
35 26 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
36 26 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
27 29 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
28 29 Apr, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
29 29 Apr, 2017 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
25 01 May, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
26 01 May, 2017 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-11

1 03 May, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
2 03 May, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
3 08 May, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
4 08 May, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
5 10 May, 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-13