Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 27 - May 23, 2017

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 9U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 12 2 0 0.857 104 57 46
2 480 10 3 1 0.750 103 66 34
3 480 6 8 0 0.429 58 72 -18
4 480 5 7 2 0.429 66 75 -6
5 480 4 8 1 0.346 59 86 -26
6 480 2 11 0 0.154 53 87 -30
# When Where Who Results

1 20 Mar, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
2 21 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
3 21 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
4 23 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-1
5 23 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 4-4
6 25 Mar, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-2
7 25 Mar, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-0
8 27 Mar, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
9 28 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
10 28 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
11 30 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 6-6
12 30 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
13 03 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
14 04 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
15 04 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-2
16 06 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
17 06 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
18 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-1
19 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 11:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
20 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 1:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
21 10 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
24 13 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 3-0
25 13 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-2
29 20 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
30 20 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-1
32 24 Apr, 2017 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
31 24 Apr, 2017 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
33 25 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-2
34 25 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
35 27 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
36 27 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 3-1
22 29 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
23 29 Apr, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
26 01 May, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
27 02 May, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
28 02 May, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6

1 09 May, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
2 09 May, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-2
3 11 May, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
4 11 May, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
5 15 May, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6