Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 27 - May 23, 2017

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 14U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 10 4 1 0.700 158 87 54
2 480 11 2 1 0.821 137 64 59
3 480 5 10 0 0.333 67 123 -41
4 480 2 12 1 0.167 54 132 -72
5 480 10 2 1 0.808 124 51 63
6 480 6 5 2 0.538 88 87 -3
7 480 1 10 2 0.154 66 150 -60
# When Where Who Results

1 20 Mar, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
2 20 Mar, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
3 20 Mar, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
4 21 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
5 22 Mar, 2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
6 23 Mar, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
7 25 Mar, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
8 25 Mar, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
9 27 Mar, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-0
10 27 Mar, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
11 27 Mar, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-2
12 28 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
14 30 Mar, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
13 01 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 4-4
15 03 Apr, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-4
16 04 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
17 06 Apr, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
18 06 Apr, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
19 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
20 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 10-10
21 08 Apr, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
25 12 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
26 13 Apr, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
27 13 Apr, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
32 20 Apr, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
33 20 Apr, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
34 24 Apr, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-4
35 24 Apr, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
36 25 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
37 26 Apr, 2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-2
24 27 Apr, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : 1-1 Double forfeit
38 27 Apr, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
39 29 Apr, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
30 29 Apr, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
28 29 Apr, 2017 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0 Forfeit
31 01 May, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
40 01 May, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
22 02 May, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
41 02 May, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
23 04 May, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
29 04 May, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-2
42 04 May, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 8-8

2 09 May, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
3 09 May, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
1 11 May, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
4 11 May, 2017 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
5 15 May, 2017 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
6 16 May, 2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8