Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 27 - May 23, 2017

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 9U - Select Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 10 2 2 0.786 145 99 46
2 480 8 5 1 0.607 122 109 10
3 480 7 5 1 0.577 121 108 14
4 480 5 8 1 0.393 132 134 -12
5 480 1 11 1 0.115 99 169 -58
# When Where Who Results

1 28 Feb, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
2 28 Feb, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 8-8
3 02 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
4 02 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
7 09 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
8 09 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
9 21 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
10 21 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
11 23 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
12 23 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-8
13 28 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
14 28 Mar, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 9-9
15 30 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-4
16 30 Mar, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
17 04 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
18 04 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
19 06 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
20 06 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
23 13 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
24 13 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
27 20 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
28 20 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
29 25 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-2
30 25 Apr, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
5 27 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 8-8
6 27 Apr, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
21 02 May, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
22 02 May, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
25 04 May, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
26 04 May, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-5

1 09 May, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-5
2 11 May, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
3 11 May, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
4 16 May, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-2