Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

SELECT SUMMER LEAGUE

June 13-13, 2017

SELECT SUMMER LEAGUE
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : Qualifier
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Houston, TX

Schedules for 11U - Select Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
# When Where Who Results

3 27 Jun, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
4 27 Jun, 2017 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
1 28 Jun, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
2 28 Jun, 2017 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
5 29 Jun, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
6 29 Jun, 2017 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
1 05 Jul, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
2 05 Jul, 2017 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
7 06 Jul, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
8 06 Jul, 2017 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
5 11 Jul, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
6 11 Jul, 2017 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
7 12 Jul, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
8 12 Jul, 2017 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
3 13 Jul, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
4 13 Jul, 2017 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  

1 18 Jul, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Seed # 1 vs. Seed # 4 Result :  
2 18 Jul, 2017 Tuesday 7:45 PM Seed # 2 vs. Seed # 3 Result :  
3 20 Jul, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM Winner Game # 1 vs. Winner Game # 2 Result :