Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League

September 9 - November 1, 2017

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 7U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 6 1 0 0.857 82 37 31
0 480 6 1 0 0.857 87 41 34
0 480 5 1 0 0.833 82 22 38
0 480 4 2 0 0.667 45 44 7
0 480 2 4 0 0.333 55 47 0
0 480 2 4 0 0.333 17 59 -25
0 480 1 6 0 0.143 18 69 -34
0 480 0 7 0 0.000 3 70 -51
# When Where Who Results

1 25 Sep, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
2 25 Sep, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
3 28 Sep, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-3
4 28 Sep, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
5 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
6 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
7 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
8 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
9 02 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0
10 02 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
11 05 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-0
12 05 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
13 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
14 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
15 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
16 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
17 09 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
18 09 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-12
19 12 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-1
20 12 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
21 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
22 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
23 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-4
24 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
25 16 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0
26 16 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
27 19 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
28 19 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
29 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
30 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
31 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
32 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
33 23 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
34 23 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
35 26 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
36 26 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
37 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
38 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
39 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
40 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :