Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League

September 9 - November 6, 2017

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 8U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
8 2 1 0.773 121 70 34
0 480 9 1 1 0.864 150 65 63
0 480 7 3 0 0.700 112 80 25
0 480 6 4 0 0.600 99 64 20
0 480 3 7 0 0.300 84 116 -21
0 480 2 8 0 0.200 25 112 -55
0 480 0 10 0 0.000 25 109 -66
# When Where Who Results

1 26 Sep, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
2 26 Sep, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
3 28 Sep, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
4 28 Sep, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
5 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
6 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
7 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
10 05 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-10
11 05 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-2
12 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
13 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
14 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 6-6
15 10 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
16 10 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
8 11 Oct, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
9 11 Oct, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
17 12 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
18 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
19 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
20 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
21 17 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-3
22 17 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
23 19 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
24 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
25 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
26 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
27 24 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
28 24 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-1
29 26 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
30 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
31 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-10
32 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
33 30 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
34 02 Nov, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
35 02 Nov, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4

36 06 Nov, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-7