Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League

September 9 - November 1, 2017

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 8U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 6 0 1 0.929 87 34 41
0 480 5 0 1 0.917 68 27 31
0 480 4 2 0 0.667 61 44 12
0 480 3 4 0 0.429 60 56 -2
0 480 2 4 0 0.333 58 69 -6
0 480 1 5 0 0.167 11 66 -37
0 480 0 6 0 0.000 14 63 -39
# When Where Who Results

1 26 Sep, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
2 26 Sep, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
3 28 Sep, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
4 28 Sep, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
5 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
6 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
7 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
10 05 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-10
11 05 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-2
12 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
13 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
14 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 6-6
15 10 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
16 10 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
8 11 Oct, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
9 11 Oct, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
17 12 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
18 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
19 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
20 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
21 17 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-3
22 17 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
23 19 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
24 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
25 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
26 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
27 24 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
28 24 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
29 26 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
30 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
31 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
32 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
33 30 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
34 01 Nov, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
35 01 Nov, 2017 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :