Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League

September 9 - November 1, 2017

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 10U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 6 1 0 0.857 88 42 35
0 480 6 1 0 0.857 77 49 28
0 480 2 4 0 0.333 45 62 -14
0 480 2 4 0 0.333 62 64 -6
0 480 0 6 0 0.000 35 90 -43
# When Where Who Results

1 26 Sep, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-9
2 26 Sep, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
3 28 Sep, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
4 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
5 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
8 05 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-9
9 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
10 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
11 10 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
12 10 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
6 11 Oct, 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
7 11 Oct, 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-11
13 12 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-8
14 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
15 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 11:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
16 17 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
17 17 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
18 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
19 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
20 24 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
21 24 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
22 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
23 28 Oct, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
24 01 Nov, 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
25 01 Nov, 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :