Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League

September 9 - November 1, 2017

Spring Klein's Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 12U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 5 1 0 0.833 72 33 25
0 480 4 2 0 0.667 53 39 14
0 480 4 2 1 0.643 69 57 12
0 480 3 2 1 0.583 59 47 15
0 480 3 4 0 0.429 57 68 -11
0 480 1 5 0 0.167 33 62 -21
0 480 1 5 0 0.167 35 72 -34
# When Where Who Results

1 25 Sep, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
2 26 Sep, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
3 28 Sep, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
4 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
5 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 7-7
6 30 Sep, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
7 02 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
8 02 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
10 05 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
11 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
12 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
13 07 Oct, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
14 09 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-8
15 10 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
9 11 Oct, 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
16 12 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
17 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
18 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
19 14 Oct, 2017 Saturday 11:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
20 16 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
21 16 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
22 17 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
23 19 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
24 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
25 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
26 21 Oct, 2017 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
27 23 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
28 23 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
29 24 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
30 24 Oct, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
31 26 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
32 26 Oct, 2017 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
33 30 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
34 30 Oct, 2017 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
35 01 Nov, 2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :