Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 20 - May 1, 2018

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 6U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 640 5 0 4 0.778 157 135 20
0 640 6 2 0 0.750 128 119 9
0 640 5 1 2 0.750 135 123 12
0 640 5 1 2 0.750 134 125 9
0 640 4 2 1 0.643 118 100 9
0 640 3 3 1 0.500 102 104 -2
0 640 3 3 1 0.500 111 109 2
0 640 3 3 3 0.500 141 136 5
0 640 4 5 0 0.444 137 144 -7
0 640 3 5 0 0.375 114 123 -10
0 640 2 5 2 0.333 117 115 2
0 640 0 6 1 0.071 81 109 -20
0 640 0 7 1 0.063 88 121 -29
# When Where Who Results

1 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
2 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
3 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 15-15
4 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-11
5 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-13
6 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-11
7 24 Mar, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
8 24 Mar, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
9 24 Mar, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
10 24 Mar, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-13
11 24 Mar, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-13
12 24 Mar, 2018 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 1-1
13 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-15
14 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-15
15 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-15
16 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-15
17 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-9
22 29 Mar, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
23 02 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-18
24 02 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 17-17
25 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
26 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-10
27 04 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
28 04 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
29 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-12
30 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 15-15
31 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
32 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-10
33 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-15
34 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-13
35 09 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 16-16
36 09 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-10
37 10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-13
38 10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
39 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 20-20
40 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-13
41 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Tie 19-19
42 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Tie 20-20
49 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
50 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-19
51 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-12
52 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
53 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-15
54 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-13
55 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-12
56 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 20-20
57 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
58 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
59 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-1
60 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-12
61 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-10
62 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-18
63 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
64 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
65 25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
66 25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
67 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
68 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
69 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
70 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
71 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
72 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result :  
73 30 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
74 30 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
75 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
76 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
77 02 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
78 02 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
18 03 May, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
19 03 May, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
20 03 May, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
21 03 May, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
43 05 May, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
44 05 May, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
45 05 May, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
46 05 May, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
47 05 May, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
48 05 May, 2018 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result :  

1 08 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM Seed # 4 vs. Seed # 13 Result :  
2 08 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM Seed # 5 vs. Seed # 12 Result :  
3 10 May, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM Seed # 6 vs. Seed # 11 Result :  
4 10 May, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM Seed # 7 vs. Seed # 10 Result :  
5 10 May, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM Seed # 8 vs. Seed # 9 Result :  
6 12 May, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM Seed # 1 vs. Winner Game # 5 Result :  
7 12 May, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM Seed # 2 vs. Winner Game # 4 Result :  
8 12 May, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM Seed # 3 vs. Winner Game # 3 Result :  
9 12 May, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM Winner Game # 1 vs. Winner Game # 2 Result :  
10 14 May, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM Winner Game # 6 vs. Winner Game # 9 Result :  
11 14 May, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM Winner Game # 7 vs. Winner Game # 8 Result :  
12 16 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM Winner Game # 10 vs. Winner Game # 11 Result :