Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 20 - May 1, 2018

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 7U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 11 0 0 1.000 169 76 73
0 480 8 2 0 0.800 119 70 46
0 480 8 2 0 0.800 117 72 37
0 480 6 5 0 0.545 99 96 -1
0 480 3 6 0 0.333 62 82 -19
0 480 2 7 0 0.222 59 98 -33
0 480 2 8 0 0.200 60 102 -40
0 480 0 10 0 0.000 28 117 -63
# When Where Who Results

1 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
2 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
5 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
4 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-12
3 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0
6 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
7 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
8 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
9 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
10 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
11 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
12 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
15 29 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
16 29 Mar, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-7
17 02 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
18 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
19 04 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
20 05 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
21 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
22 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
23 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
24 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
25 09 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
26 09 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
27 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-0
28 12 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-10
33 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
34 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-2
35 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-8
36 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
37 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
38 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-2
39 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
40 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-7
29 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
30 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-10
31 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
32 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
41 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-10
42 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
43 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
44 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
45 25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
46 25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
47 26 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
48 26 Apr, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
13 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
14 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  

4 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM Seed # 4 vs. Seed # 5 Result :  
1 02 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM Seed # 1 vs. Seed # 8 Result :  
2 02 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM Seed # 2 vs. Seed # 7 Result :  
3 03 May, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM Seed # 3 vs. Seed # 6 Result :  
5 07 May, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM Winner Game # 1 vs. Winner Game # 4 Result :  
6 07 May, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM Winner Game # 2 vs. Winner Game # 3 Result :  
7 09 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM Winner Game # 5 vs. Winner Game # 6 Result :