Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 20 - May 16, 2018

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 7U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 13 2 0 0.867 195 118 68
2 480 14 1 0 0.933 233 133 79
3 480 6 8 0 0.429 128 133 -6
4 480 4 10 0 0.286 101 152 -49
5 480 9 4 0 0.692 150 104 43
6 480 6 7 0 0.462 111 122 -13
7 480 3 10 0 0.231 103 154 -44
8 480 0 13 0 0.000 49 154 -78
# When Where Who Results

1 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
2 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
5 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
4 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-12
3 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0
6 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
7 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
8 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
9 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
10 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
11 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
12 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
15 29 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
16 29 Mar, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-7
17 02 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
18 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
19 04 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
20 05 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
21 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
22 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
23 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
24 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
25 09 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
26 09 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
27 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-0
28 12 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-10
33 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
34 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-2
35 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-8
36 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
37 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
38 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-2
39 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
40 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-7
29 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
30 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-10
31 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
32 21 Apr, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
41 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-10
42 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
43 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
44 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-13
45 25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
46 25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
47 26 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
48 26 Apr, 2018 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
13 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
14 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-8

4 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-6
1 02 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
2 02 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-7
3 03 May, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
5 07 May, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
6 07 May, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
7 09 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 25-21