Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 20 - May 16, 2018

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 12U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 640 11 5 0 0.688 166 123 36
2 640 10 5 0 0.667 158 130 25
3 640 12 2 0 0.857 164 78 60
4 640 5 10 0 0.333 115 157 -41
5 640 9 3 1 0.731 116 86 27
6 640 8 4 1 0.654 120 102 18
7 640 8 6 0 0.571 140 123 16
8 640 7 7 0 0.500 144 119 20
9 640 6 6 1 0.500 120 98 22
10 640 1 11 1 0.115 79 152 -64
11 640 1 12 0 0.077 76 152 -63
12 640 1 12 0 0.077 72 168 -75
13 640 7 3 2 0.667 109 91 19
# When Where Who Results

1 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-12
2 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
3 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
4 19 Mar, 2018 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
5 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
6 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
7 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-8
8 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
9 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-1
10 21 Mar, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
12 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-2
13 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
14 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
15 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
16 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
17 26 Mar, 2018 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
18 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
19 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
26 02 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
27 02 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-8
28 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
29 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
30 04 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 6-6
31 04 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
32 05 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
33 05 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-2
34 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
35 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
38 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 12:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
36 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
39 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 2:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
37 07 Apr, 2018 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
40 09 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
41 09 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
42 10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
43 10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
44 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
45 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
46 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
47 11 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
48 12 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
49 12 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
50 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
51 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
11 16 Apr, 2018 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
52 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
53 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
54 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-6
55 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
24 18 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
56 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
57 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
58 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
59 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
60 23 Apr, 2018 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
61 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-4
68 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 8-8
63 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-7
64 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
65 25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 13-13
66 25 Apr, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
62 26 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
67 26 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
20 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
23 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-2
21 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
25 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
22 28 Apr, 2018 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
69 30 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
70 30 Apr, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
71 30 Apr, 2018 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
72 30 Apr, 2018 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
73 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
74 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
75 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
76 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-1
77 02 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
78 02 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9

79 07 May, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
80 07 May, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
81 09 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
82 09 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
83 14 May, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10

84 08 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
85 08 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
86 10 May, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
87 10 May, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
88 14 May, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2

89 16 May, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-10