Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 20 - May 16, 2018

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 10U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 14 0 0 1.000 195 24 106
2 480 9 4 1 0.679 152 108 32
3 480 8 5 1 0.607 141 117 23
4 480 5 9 0 0.357 102 169 -42
5 480 3 10 0 0.231 93 151 -41
6 480 1 12 0 0.077 68 182 -78
# When Where Who Results

1 06 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-2
2 06 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
3 06 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
4 08 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
6 08 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
7 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
8 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
9 20 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
10 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
11 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
12 22 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
13 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
14 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
15 27 Mar, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-1
16 29 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
17 29 Mar, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
19 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-8
20 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-7
21 03 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-9
22 05 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
23 05 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
24 05 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
25 10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-5
26 10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
27 10 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-6
28 12 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
29 12 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-3
30 12 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
31 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
32 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
33 17 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
34 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
35 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
36 19 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 9-9
5 24 Apr, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-2
18 26 Apr, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0

1 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
2 01 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
3 03 May, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
4 03 May, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
5 08 May, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3