Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall Metro League

September 17 - November 9, 2018

Spring Klein Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 6U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 560 10 1 0 0.909 138 86 42
0 560 8 2 1 0.773 158 104 39
0 560
INVALID ROSTER
8 3 1 0.708 150 118 28
0 560 5 4 1 0.550 128 115 12
0 560 3 4 3 0.450 101 113 -6
0 560 3 5 2 0.400 111 136 -17
0 560
INVALID ROSTER
2 5 3 0.350 118 130 -15
0 560
INVALID ROSTER
2 7 1 0.250 82 105 -23
0 560
INVALID ROSTER
0 10 0 0.000 39 118 -60
# When Where Who Results

1 17 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
2 17 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
3 18 Sep, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
4 18 Sep, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
5 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
6 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
7 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
8 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
9 24 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-9
10 24 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
17 01 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 13-13
18 01 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
21 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
22 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
23 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 5-0 Forfeit
24 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
25 08 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
26 08 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
27 09 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
28 09 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
29 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
30 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-4
31 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-7
32 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
35 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
36 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-2
41 22 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
42 22 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
45 25 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-7
37 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
38 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
13 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 15-15
14 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
15 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-0 Forfeit
16 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-8
39 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
40 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-17
11 29 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-17
12 29 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-0 Forfeit
19 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-7
20 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 15-15
33 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-8
34 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
43 05 Nov, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-6
44 05 Nov, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-12

46 06 Nov, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
47 08 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-9