Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall Metro League

September 17 - November 2, 2018

Spring Klein Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 7U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 560 7 0 0 1.000 97 23 49
0 560 6 1 0 0.857 68 29 31
0 560 5 1 0 0.833 77 20 37
0 560 4 2 0 0.667 38 32 11
0 560 3 4 0 0.429 21 53 -22
0 560 2 3 0 0.400 13 33 -14
0 560 2 4 0 0.333 25 44 -11
0 560 2 4 0 0.333 19 57 -19
0 560 0 5 0 0.000 14 34 -20
0 560 0 7 0 0.000 18 65 -42
# When Where Who Results

1 17 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-2
2 17 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-1
5 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 2-1
6 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 3-1
7 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
8 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
10 24 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-3
11 24 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
12 27 Sep, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0
13 27 Sep, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
18 01 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
19 01 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
3 03 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
20 04 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-0
21 04 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
22 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
23 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-2
9 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
24 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
25 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
26 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
27 08 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
28 08 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
4 10 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
29 11 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-3
30 11 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
31 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 4-1
32 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
33 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 4-2
34 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-0
35 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
45 22 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
46 22 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
36 24 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
37 24 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
47 25 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
48 25 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
14 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
50 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
40 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
43 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
41 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
44 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
17 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
49 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
42 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 29 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
16 29 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
38 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
39 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :