Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall Metro League

September 17 - November 9, 2018

Spring Klein Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 9U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 8 2 1 0.773 117 64 42
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
7 2 3 0.708 108 82 27
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
5 5 1 0.500 78 80 -2
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
5 5 0 0.500 78 96 -14
0 480 3 7 0 0.300 54 78 -23
0 480 1 8 1 0.150 58 93 -30
# When Where Who Results

1 18 Sep, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
2 18 Sep, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
3 18 Sep, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
4 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
5 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-1
6 04 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
16 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
17 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 9-9
18 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
7 10 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-6
8 10 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
9 10 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
22 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
23 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
24 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
25 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
26 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 9-9
27 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
10 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
11 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
12 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-4
28 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-3
29 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
30 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 11-11
13 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
14 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
15 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
19 05 Nov, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
20 05 Nov, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
21 05 Nov, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5

31 06 Nov, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
32 08 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3