Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall Metro League

September 17 - November 9, 2018

Spring Klein Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 12U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 560 9 2 0 0.818 120 36 63
0 560 11 1 0 0.917 147 50 63
0 560 9 2 0 0.818 114 46 52
0 560 6 4 0 0.600 93 95 3
0 560 5 5 0 0.500 78 89 0
0 560 4 5 1 0.450 79 107 -17
0 560 4 6 0 0.400 82 116 -27
0 560 2 8 0 0.200 65 112 -34
0 560 1 8 1 0.150 70 127 -49
0 560 0 10 0 0.000 55 125 -54
# When Where Who Results

1 17 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
2 17 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
3 18 Sep, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
4 18 Sep, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
7 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
8 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
9 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
10 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-6
11 24 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
12 24 Sep, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
15 27 Sep, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
16 27 Sep, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
19 01 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-1
20 01 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
23 04 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
24 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
25 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
26 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
27 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
28 08 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
29 08 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
13 10 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
14 10 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-2
32 11 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
33 11 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
34 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-8
21 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-2
22 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
38 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
39 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
40 18 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
45 22 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
46 22 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
49 25 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
50 25 Oct, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
42 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
43 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
41 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
44 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
35 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-1
37 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
36 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
5 29 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
6 29 Oct, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
17 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-1
18 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
47 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
48 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
30 05 Nov, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
31 05 Nov, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9

51 06 Nov, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
52 08 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6