Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall Metro League

September 17 - November 9, 2018

Spring Klein Fall Metro League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 14U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 11 0 0 1.000 130 28 79
0 480 7 4 0 0.636 69 77 3
0 480 7 5 0 0.583 94 85 4
0 480 5 5 0 0.500 78 75 2
0 480 2 8 0 0.200 49 97 -39
0 480 0 10 0 0.000 38 96 -49
# When Where Who Results

3 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
4 22 Sep, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
7 27 Sep, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
8 27 Sep, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
9 29 Sep, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
1 03 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0 Forfeit
2 03 Oct, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
13 04 Oct, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
14 04 Oct, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
15 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
16 06 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
17 08 Oct, 2018 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
20 11 Oct, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
21 11 Oct, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-8
22 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
23 13 Oct, 2018 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
6 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
24 16 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
5 18 Oct, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
25 18 Oct, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
12 22 Oct, 2018 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
11 25 Oct, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-2
10 27 Oct, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
26 29 Oct, 2018 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
27 29 Oct, 2018 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
18 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
19 30 Oct, 2018 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
28 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
29 01 Nov, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-1
30 05 Nov, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5

31 06 Nov, 2018 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
32 08 Nov, 2018 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4