Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

March 18 - May 20, 2019

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 5U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 10 3 1 0.750 221 203 18
2 480 11 2 1 0.821 240 183 54
3 480 7 6 1 0.536 234 226 8
4 480 5 9 0 0.357 181 194 -14
5 480 3 9 1 0.269 144 184 -36
6 480 2 9 2 0.231 196 226 -30
# When Where Who Results

1 18 Mar, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-13
2 18 Mar, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-9
3 19 Mar, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-12
4 23 Mar, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
5 23 Mar, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
6 23 Mar, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-15
7 25 Mar, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-14
8 25 Mar, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-15
9 27 Mar, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
10 30 Mar, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
11 30 Mar, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-12
12 30 Mar, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
13 01 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
14 01 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
15 03 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
16 06 Apr, 2019 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
17 06 Apr, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-10
18 06 Apr, 2019 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-10
19 08 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
20 08 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-10
21 10 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-15
22 13 Apr, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 17-17
23 13 Apr, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 23-23
24 13 Apr, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-7
25 15 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-15
26 15 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
27 17 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
28 24 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
29 25 Apr, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
30 25 Apr, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
31 27 Apr, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 20-20
32 27 Apr, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 21-17
33 27 Apr, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-17
34 29 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-17
35 29 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
36 01 May, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13

37 14 May, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-15
38 14 May, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
39 14 May, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
40 14 May, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-8
41 15 May, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-21