Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

March 18 - May 20, 2019

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 8U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 560 14 0 0 1.000 199 47 102
2 560 11 3 1 0.767 143 98 46
3 560 10 2 1 0.808 150 90 51
4 560 10 4 0 0.714 132 107 26
5 560 5 6 2 0.462 124 119 4
6 560 5 7 1 0.423 130 124 2
7 560 4 8 0 0.333 113 128 -17
8 560 3 8 1 0.292 77 142 -41
9 560 2 8 2 0.250 71 133 -46
10 560 2 9 1 0.208 74 131 -50
11 560 0 11 1 0.042 42 136 -77
# When Where Who Results

1 18 Mar, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
2 19 Mar, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-3
3 19 Mar, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-7
4 20 Mar, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
5 20 Mar, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
6 21 Mar, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-2
7 23 Mar, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
8 23 Mar, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-1
9 23 Mar, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
10 23 Mar, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
11 23 Mar, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
12 26 Mar, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
13 26 Mar, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-11
14 27 Mar, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
15 27 Mar, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
16 28 Mar, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
17 28 Mar, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
18 30 Mar, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
19 30 Mar, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
20 30 Mar, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-10
21 30 Mar, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
22 30 Mar, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
23 01 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
24 02 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
25 02 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-12
26 03 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-1
27 03 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
28 04 Apr, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
29 06 Apr, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
30 06 Apr, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
31 06 Apr, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
32 06 Apr, 2019 Saturday 12:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 9-9
33 06 Apr, 2019 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
34 08 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
35 09 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
36 10 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
37 10 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
38 11 Apr, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-1
39 11 Apr, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
40 13 Apr, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-2
41 13 Apr, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
42 13 Apr, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
43 13 Apr, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
44 13 Apr, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
45 15 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 8-8
46 15 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
47 16 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
48 16 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
49 17 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
50 17 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-3
53 22 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
54 22 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
52 23 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-8
55 23 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
56 24 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
57 24 Apr, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
58 25 Apr, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
59 25 Apr, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
60 29 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
61 29 Apr, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
62 30 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
63 30 Apr, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-10
64 01 May, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
65 01 May, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
51 02 May, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 7-7
66 02 May, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3

67 06 May, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
68 06 May, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-11
69 08 May, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
70 08 May, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
71 13 May, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-1