Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 16 - November 5, 2019

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 5U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
8 1 0 0.889 137 86 48
0 480 6 1 0 0.857 114 67 34
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
4 5 0 0.444 106 116 -6
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
2 5 0 0.286 66 93 -24
0 480 0 8 0 0.000 56 117 -52
# When Where Who Results

1 16 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-8
2 16 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
6 23 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-11
7 23 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
8 25 Sep, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-10
9 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
10 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
11 30 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
12 30 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-12
13 02 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-8
14 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
15 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
16 07 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-9
17 07 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-15
18 09 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-10
19 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
20 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
21 14 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-8
22 14 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-9
3 16 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
24 16 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
23 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
25 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
4 21 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
5 21 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :