Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 16 - November 5, 2019

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 6U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 11 0 0 1.000 155 60 70
2 480
INVALID ROSTER
9 3 0 0.750 154 120 35
3 480
INVALID ROSTER
5 6 0 0.455 116 115 -3
4 480 5 5 0 0.500 108 113 -3
5 480 1 9 0 0.100 61 117 -44
6 480 1 9 0 0.100 74 143 -55
# When Where Who Results

1 17 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
2 17 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-0 Forfeit
7 24 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
8 24 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
9 26 Sep, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
10 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
11 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
12 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-6
13 01 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
14 01 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
15 03 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
16 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
17 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
18 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
19 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
20 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
21 10 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
22 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
23 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-4
24 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-11
25 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
26 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
3 17 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
27 17 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
28 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
29 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-12
30 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
4 22 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
5 22 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
6 24 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0

31 26 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
32 28 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-17