Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 16 - November 5, 2019

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 6U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 7 0 0 1.000 96 30 47
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
6 1 0 0.857 91 62 29
0 480 4 3 0 0.571 74 88 -9
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
3 5 0 0.375 82 87 -6
0 480 1 6 0 0.143 53 95 -33
0 480 1 7 0 0.125 58 92 -28
# When Where Who Results

1 17 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
2 17 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-0 Forfeit
7 24 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
8 24 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
9 26 Sep, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
10 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
11 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
12 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-6
13 01 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
14 01 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
15 03 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
16 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
17 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
18 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
19 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
20 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
21 10 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
22 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
23 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-4
24 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-11
25 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
26 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
3 17 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
27 17 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
28 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
29 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
30 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
4 22 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
5 22 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
6 24 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :