Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 16 - November 5, 2019

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 7U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
9 0 0 1.000 112 25 68
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
5 2 1 0.688 71 52 19
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
5 3 0 0.625 69 57 12
0 480 4 4 0 0.500 54 56 0
0 480 4 4 1 0.500 70 73 -7
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
2 5 1 0.313 54 65 -11
0 480 2 7 0 0.222 34 78 -36
0 480 1 7 1 0.167 37 95 -45
# When Where Who Results

1 16 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
2 16 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
9 23 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
10 23 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
11 25 Sep, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
12 25 Sep, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
13 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
14 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
15 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
16 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
17 30 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
18 30 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
19 02 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
20 02 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
21 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
22 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
23 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-1
24 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-3
25 07 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-8
26 07 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
3 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
4 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
27 09 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
28 09 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 10-10
29 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
30 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
31 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
32 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
33 14 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
34 14 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
5 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-1
6 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
35 16 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
36 16 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
37 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
38 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
39 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
40 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
7 21 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
8 21 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :