Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 16 - November 5, 2019

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 9U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 9 2 1 0.792 113 48 46
2 480 8 3 0 0.727 94 73 23
3 480 6 4 1 0.591 98 78 18
4 480 3 7 0 0.300 76 92 -16
5 480 0 10 0 0.000 27 117 -71
# When Where Who Results

1 16 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
2 16 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-1
6 23 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
7 23 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-7
8 25 Sep, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
9 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 8-8
10 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
11 30 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
12 30 Sep, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
13 02 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
14 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
15 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-2
16 07 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
17 07 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
4 09 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
18 09 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
19 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
20 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-0
21 14 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-8
22 14 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
23 16 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-1
24 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
25 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
3 21 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-3
5 21 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6

26 23 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
27 26 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-1