Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 16 - November 5, 2019

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 10U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 10 1 0 0.909 141 57 60
0 480 9 3 0 0.750 151 70 63
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
6 5 0 0.545 96 104 -7
0 480 6 4 0 0.600 80 79 10
0 480 2 7 1 0.250 71 127 -38
0 480 2 8 0 0.200 74 114 -38
0 480 1 8 1 0.150 59 121 -50
# When Where Who Results

2 17 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-2
8 24 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
9 24 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-5
10 26 Sep, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
11 26 Sep, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
12 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
13 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
14 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-0
15 01 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
16 01 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
19 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
1 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
20 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
21 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
22 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
23 10 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
24 10 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
25 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
26 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
7 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-2
27 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
28 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
4 16 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
29 17 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
30 17 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
31 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
32 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-0
33 22 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
34 22 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
17 23 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
18 23 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
3 24 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
35 24 Oct, 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
5 26 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-8
6 26 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-8

36 28 Oct, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-10
37 04 Nov, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-7