Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

June 1 - July 31, 2020

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 6U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 8 1 0 0.889 143 53 57
0 480 5 2 0 0.714 96 87 8
0 480 6 3 0 0.667 116 113 7
0 480 3 4 0 0.429 87 105 -8
0 480 2 5 0 0.286 92 108 -12
0 480 2 6 0 0.250 77 105 -22
0 480 1 6 0 0.143 63 103 -30
# When Where Who Results

1 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-8
2 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
3 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-9
4 18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
5 18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
6 18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
7 20 Jun, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
8 20 Jun, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
9 20 Jun, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-11
10 23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-9
11 23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-17
12 23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
16 27 Jun, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
17 27 Jun, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-10
18 30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-2
19 30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-12
20 30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-4
21 02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
22 02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 25-13
23 02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
24 07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
25 07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
26 07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
27 09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
28 09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-17
29 09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-0 Forfeit
30 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
31 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
32 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
33 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
13 15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
14 15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
34 16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
35 16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
36 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
15 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
37 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
38 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
39 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result :  
40 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
41 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
42 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result :