Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

June 1 - July 31, 2020

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 8U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 560 11 3 0 0.786 195 133 47
2 560 11 3 0 0.786 175 90 63
3 560 10 3 0 0.769 189 140 40
4 560 9 5 0 0.643 176 139 30
5 560 6 7 0 0.462 142 162 -18
6 560 7 7 0 0.500 166 177 -14
7 560 4 11 0 0.267 129 211 -57
8 560 5 8 0 0.385 168 191 -14
9 560 3 10 0 0.231 130 183 -41
10 560 1 12 0 0.077 115 176 -52
11 560 2 0 0 1.000 34 17 16
# When Where Who Results

1 15 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
2 15 Jun, 2020 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
3 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-10
4 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
5 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
6 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-9
7 17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
8 17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-7
9 18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
10 18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
12 18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-8
15 23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-12
16 23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
17 23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
25 29 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
26 29 Jun, 2020 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
27 30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-9
29 30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-10
30 30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-5
39 01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-10
32 01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-10
33 02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
34 02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
31 02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-7
35 06 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-8
36 06 Jul, 2020 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-17
37 07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-10
38 07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
63 08 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
45 08 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
40 09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
42 09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-10
56 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 19-8
43 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
44 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-9
46 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
47 13 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
14 13 Jul, 2020 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
49 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-10
50 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-9
22 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
23 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-13
51 15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-6
13 15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
53 16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
54 16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-9
52 16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-4
55 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
57 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-2
58 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
61 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
62 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-10
19 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-1
64 22 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
20 22 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-11
21 22 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
65 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-13
66 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-13
41 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-13
59 24 Jul, 2020 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
60 24 Jul, 2020 Friday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10

62 30 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
63 30 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
64 03 Aug, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-0
65 03 Aug, 2020 Monday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7

66 30 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
67 30 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
68 03 Aug, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
69 03 Aug, 2020 Monday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-6