Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 26 - May 31, 2020

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 8U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640
INVALID ROSTER
0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
# When Where Who Results

1 16 Mar, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
2 17 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
3 17 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
4 17 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
5 18 Mar, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
6 19 Mar, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
7 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
8 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
9 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
10 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
12 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
13 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
14 23 Mar, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
15 23 Mar, 2020 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
16 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
17 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
18 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
19 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
20 25 Mar, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
21 25 Mar, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
22 26 Mar, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
23 26 Mar, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
24 26 Mar, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
25 26 Mar, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
26 30 Mar, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
27 30 Mar, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
28 31 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
29 31 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
30 01 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
31 02 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
32 02 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
33 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 9:45 AM vs. Result : No score reported
34 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 11:15 AM vs. Result : No score reported
35 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 12:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
36 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 12:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
37 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 2:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
38 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 2:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
39 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 3:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
40 06 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
41 07 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
42 07 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
43 08 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
44 08 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
45 09 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
46 09 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
47 09 Apr, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
48 09 Apr, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
49 13 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
50 13 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
51 14 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
52 14 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
53 14 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
54 15 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
55 16 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
56 16 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
57 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
58 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
59 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
60 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
61 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
62 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
63 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
64 20 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
65 20 Apr, 2020 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
66 21 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
67 21 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
68 21 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
69 21 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
70 22 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
71 22 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
72 23 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
73 23 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
74 23 Apr, 2020 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
75 27 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
76 27 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
77 28 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
78 28 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
79 28 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
80 28 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
81 29 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
82 29 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : No score reported
83 30 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
84 30 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported