Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 26 - May 31, 2020

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 15U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 640
INVALID ROSTER
0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640
INVALID ROSTER
0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
# When Where Who Results

1 16 Mar, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
2 16 Mar, 2020 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
3 17 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
4 17 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
5 17 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
6 17 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
7 17 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
8 18 Mar, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
9 19 Mar, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
10 19 Mar, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
12 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
13 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
14 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
15 21 Mar, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
16 23 Mar, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
17 23 Mar, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
18 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
19 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
20 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
21 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
22 24 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
23 25 Mar, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
24 26 Mar, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
26 26 Mar, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
25 26 Mar, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
27 28 Mar, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
28 28 Mar, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
29 30 Mar, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
30 30 Mar, 2020 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
31 31 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
32 31 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
33 31 Mar, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
34 01 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
35 02 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
36 02 Apr, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
37 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
38 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
39 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
40 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
41 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result :  
42 04 Apr, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result :  
43 06 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
44 06 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
45 07 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
46 08 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
47 08 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
48 09 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
49 09 Apr, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
50 09 Apr, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
51 13 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
52 13 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
53 14 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
54 14 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
55 14 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
56 15 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
57 16 Apr, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
58 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
59 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
60 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
61 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
62 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result :  
63 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result :  
64 18 Apr, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result :  
65 20 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
66 20 Apr, 2020 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
67 20 Apr, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
68 21 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
69 21 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
70 21 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
71 23 Apr, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
72 25 Apr, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
73 25 Apr, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
74 25 Apr, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result :  
75 25 Apr, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result :  
76 27 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
77 27 Apr, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
78 27 Apr, 2020 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
79 27 Apr, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
80 28 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
81 28 Apr, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
82 29 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
83 29 Apr, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
84 30 Apr, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
85 02 May, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
86 02 May, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
87 02 May, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
88 02 May, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
89 02 May, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result :  
90 02 May, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result :  
91 04 May, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
92 04 May, 2020 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
93 04 May, 2020 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
94 04 May, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
95 05 May, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
96 05 May, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :