Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

June 1 - July 31, 2020

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 15U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 560 8 1 0 0.889 69 35 30
0 560 5 1 0 0.833 69 11 37
0 560 4 1 0 0.800 42 17 18
0 560 5 2 0 0.714 50 33 14
0 560 4 4 0 0.500 56 58 1
0 560 2 4 0 0.333 40 46 -6
0 560 2 4 0 0.333 28 52 -18
0 560 2 5 0 0.286 51 65 -10
0 560 1 4 0 0.200 25 53 -16
0 560 0 7 0 0.000 22 82 -50
# When Where Who Results

1 15 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-3
2 15 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-2
3 15 Jun, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
4 15 Jun, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-0
5 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
6 16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
7 17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
8 17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
9 18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
10 18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
15 23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
16 23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
21 29 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-0
22 29 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
23 29 Jun, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
24 29 Jun, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-0
25 30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
26 01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
27 01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
28 02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
29 02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0
30 06 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
31 06 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
32 06 Jul, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
33 07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
34 08 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
35 08 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-4
36 09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
37 09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
38 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
39 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
40 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
41 11 Jul, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
42 13 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
43 13 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
44 13 Jul, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
12 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
45 14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
46 15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
47 15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
13 15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
14 15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
17 16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
48 16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
11 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
49 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
50 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
52 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
51 18 Jul, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result :  
53 20 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
54 20 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
55 20 Jul, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
56 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
58 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
20 21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
18 22 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
57 22 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
19 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
59 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
60 23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  

61 25 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:30 AM Seed # 4 vs. Seed # 5 Result :  
62 25 Jul, 2020 Saturday 11:30 AM Seed # 2 vs. Seed # 3 Result :  
63 25 Jul, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM Seed # 1 vs. Winner Game # 61 Result :  
64 25 Jul, 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM Winner Game # 63 vs. Winner Game # 62 Result :  

65 25 Jul, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM Seed # 9 vs. Seed # 10 Result :  
66 25 Jul, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM Seed # 7 vs. Seed # 8 Result :  
67 25 Jul, 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM Seed # 6 vs. Winner Game # 65 Result :  
68 25 Jul, 2020 Saturday 3:00 PM Winner Game # 67 vs. Winner Game # 66 Result :