Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 5U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 9 2 0 0.818 179 169 13
0 480 8 2 2 0.750 171 138 29
0 480 5 6 0 0.455 137 140 1
0 480 7 5 0 0.583 170 130 28
0 480 3 5 2 0.400 136 144 -11
0 480 3 6 1 0.350 147 154 -4
0 480 0 9 1 0.050 86 151 -56
# When Where Who Results

1 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-15
2 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
3 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
4 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-12
5 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
6 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
9 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 10-10
7 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
8 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
10 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
11 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
12 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-18
13 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
14 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-17
15 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
16 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
17 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-14
18 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-14
19 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
20 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-13
21 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
22 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-17
23 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 16-16
24 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 5-0 Forfeit
25 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
26 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-21
27 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-11
28 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
29 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-8
30 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
31 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-17
32 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
33 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 18-18
34 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
35 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-12

36 24 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
37 24 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
38 24 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-7