Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 6U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 560 4 0 0 1.000 54 22 27
0 560 2 0 1 0.833 38 19 16
0 560 4 1 0 0.800 53 40 13
0 560 3 1 0 0.750 42 41 1
0 560 2 2 0 0.500 31 33 -2
0 560 1 2 1 0.375 36 39 -2
0 560 1 4 0 0.200 33 62 -22
0 560 0 3 0 0.000 22 30 -8
0 560 0 4 0 0.000 25 48 -23
# When Where Who Results

1 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
2 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
3 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
4 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
5 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
6 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 10-10
7 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
8 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
9 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
12 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
13 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
14 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
15 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
16 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
17 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
18 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-6
19 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
11 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
20 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
21 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
10 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
22 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
23 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
24 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
25 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
26 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
27 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
28 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
29 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
30 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
31 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
32 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
33 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
34 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
35 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
36 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
37 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
38 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
39 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
40 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
41 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
42 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
43 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
44 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
45 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :