Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 6U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 560 11 1 0 0.917 169 88 68
0 560 8 3 0 0.727 127 108 19
0 560 9 3 0 0.750 144 114 25
0 560 5 5 1 0.500 132 116 10
0 560 4 5 1 0.450 99 109 -5
0 560 4 6 0 0.400 88 96 -9
0 560 3 6 1 0.350 86 108 -18
0 560 1 8 1 0.150 57 119 -53
0 560 1 9 0 0.100 82 126 -37
# When Where Who Results

1 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
2 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
3 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
4 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
5 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
6 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 10-10
7 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
8 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
9 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
12 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
13 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
14 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
15 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
16 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
17 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
18 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-6
19 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
11 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
20 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
21 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
10 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-5
22 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-6
23 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-11
24 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
25 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
26 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
27 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
28 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
29 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
30 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
31 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
32 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-8
33 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
34 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-11
35 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 9-9
36 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
37 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
38 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
39 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-10
40 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
41 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
42 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-11
43 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-11
44 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
45 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7

46 24 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-9
47 24 Oct, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
48 24 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10