Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 6U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 560 2 0 0 1.000 24 7 16
0 560 2 0 0 1.000 24 12 12
0 560 1 0 1 0.750 23 12 8
0 560 1 1 0 0.500 13 18 -5
0 560 1 1 0 0.500 12 19 -4
0 560 1 1 0 0.500 16 22 -6
0 560 0 1 1 0.250 14 23 -8
0 560 0 2 0 0.000 15 20 -5
0 560 0 2 0 0.000 12 20 -8
# When Where Who Results

1 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
2 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
3 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
4 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
5 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
6 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 10-10
7 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
8 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
9 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
12 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
13 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
14 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
15 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
16 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
17 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
18 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
19 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
11 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM vs. Result :  
20 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
21 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
10 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result :  
22 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
23 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
24 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
25 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
26 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
27 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
28 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
29 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
30 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
31 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
32 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
33 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
34 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
35 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
36 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
37 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
38 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
39 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
40 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
41 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result :  
42 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
43 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
44 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
45 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :