Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 12U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 640 4 0 0 1.000 33 12 15
0 640 4 0 1 0.900 60 23 25
0 640 4 0 1 0.900 56 31 19
0 640 3 0 1 0.875 26 9 17
0 640 4 1 0 0.800 54 31 19
0 640 3 1 0 0.750 36 26 10
0 640 3 2 0 0.600 40 39 1
0 640 3 2 0 0.600 57 51 7
0 640 2 2 1 0.500 44 25 11
0 640 2 3 0 0.400 46 50 -4
0 640 2 3 0 0.400 36 53 -12
0 640 1 4 0 0.200 16 38 -18
0 640 1 4 0 0.200 44 47 -3
0 640 0 4 0 0.000 17 41 -21
0 640 0 5 0 0.000 21 55 -31
0 640 0 5 0 0.000 14 69 -35
# When Where Who Results

1 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
2 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
3 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
4 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
5 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
6 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
7 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
8 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-2
9 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
10 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
11 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-6
12 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
13 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 4-2
14 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
15 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
16 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
26 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
25 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
27 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
28 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-0
31 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-3
29 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
30 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
32 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-1
17 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 7-7
18 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
19 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
20 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-8
22 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
23 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
21 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 6-6
24 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
33 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
34 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
35 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
36 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
37 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
38 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
39 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
40 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
41 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
42 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
43 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
44 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
45 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
46 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
47 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
48 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
49 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
50 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
51 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
52 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
53 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
54 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
55 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
56 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
57 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
58 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
59 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
60 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
61 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
62 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
63 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
64 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
65 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
66 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
67 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
68 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
69 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
70 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
71 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
72 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
73 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
74 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
75 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
76 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
77 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
78 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
79 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
80 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :