Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 12U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 640 2 0 0 1.000 13 2 11
0 640 2 0 0 1.000 11 5 6
0 640 2 0 0 1.000 26 10 9
0 640 2 0 0 1.000 27 13 11
0 640 2 0 0 1.000 25 14 10
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 12 8 4
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 15 11 4
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 19 15 4
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 19 19 0
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 19 20 -1
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 23 24 0
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 12 19 -7
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 6 21 -14
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 8 22 -14
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 12 25 -10
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 8 27 -13
# When Where Who Results

1 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
2 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
3 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
4 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
5 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
6 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
7 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
8 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-2
9 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
10 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
11 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-6
12 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
13 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 4-2
14 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
15 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
16 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
26 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
25 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
27 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
28 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
31 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
29 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
30 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
32 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
17 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
18 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
19 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
20 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
22 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
23 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
21 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result :  
24 26 Sep, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result :  
33 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
34 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
35 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
36 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
37 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
38 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
39 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
40 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
41 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
42 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
43 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
44 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
45 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
46 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
47 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
48 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
49 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
50 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
51 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
52 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
53 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
54 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
55 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
56 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
57 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
58 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
59 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
60 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
61 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
62 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
63 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
64 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
65 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
66 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
67 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
68 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
69 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
70 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
71 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
72 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
73 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
74 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
75 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
76 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
77 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
78 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
79 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
80 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :