Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 15U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 640 2 0 0 1.000 25 1 16
0 640 1 0 0 1.000 7 2 5
0 640 1 0 0 1.000 5 2 3
0 640 2 0 0 1.000 23 10 10
0 640 1 0 1 0.750 15 8 7
0 640 1 0 1 0.750 12 10 2
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 19 11 6
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 17 11 2
0 640 1 1 0 0.500 9 13 -2
0 640
INVALID ROSTER
0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 7 12 -5
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 5 22 -13
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 5 23 -15
0 640 0 2 0 0.000 1 25 -16
# When Where Who Results

1 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
2 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
3 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
4 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
5 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
6 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
7 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 5-5
8 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
9 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
10 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-2
11 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
12 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-2
17 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
18 23 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
19 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
13 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 8:15 PM vs. Result :  
23 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
22 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:45 PM vs. Result :  
24 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
25 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
14 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
26 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
27 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
28 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
29 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
30 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
31 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
32 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
33 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result :  
34 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
35 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
36 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
37 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
38 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
39 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
40 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
41 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
42 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
43 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
44 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
45 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
46 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
47 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
48 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
49 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
50 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:45 PM vs. Result :  
51 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
52 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:45 PM vs. Result :  
16 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
53 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
54 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
20 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
55 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
56 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
21 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
57 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
58 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result :  
59 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
60 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
61 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
63 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
62 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
64 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
65 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
66 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
67 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
68 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
69 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
70 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :