Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 15U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 640 4 0 0 1.000 37 5 24
0 640 3 0 1 0.875 41 12 18
0 640 2 0 1 0.833 23 9 14
0 640 3 1 0 0.750 30 21 5
0 640 3 1 0 0.750 36 28 10
0 640 2 1 0 0.667 25 8 9
0 640 2 1 0 0.667 20 26 2
0 640 2 2 0 0.500 30 23 5
0 640 1 2 0 0.333 20 18 0
0 640 1 2 0 0.333 13 19 -4
0 640
INVALID ROSTER
0 1 0 0.000 2 13 -8
0 640 0 3 0 0.000 13 32 -16
0 640 0 5 0 0.000 11 49 -30
0 640 0 4 0 0.000 14 52 -29
# When Where Who Results

1 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
2 14 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
3 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
4 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
5 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
6 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
7 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 5-5
8 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
9 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
10 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-2
11 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
12 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-2
19 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-1
13 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-7
15 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
23 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-1
22 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 6:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-4
18 28 Sep, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
24 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-2
25 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
14 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
27 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-1
26 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
17 30 Sep, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
28 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
29 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
30 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
31 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
32 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
33 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result :  
34 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
35 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
36 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
37 05 Oct, 2020 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
38 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
39 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
40 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
41 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
42 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
43 07 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
44 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
45 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
46 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
47 10 Oct, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
48 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
49 12 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
50 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:45 PM vs. Result :  
51 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
52 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:45 PM vs. Result :  
16 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
53 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
54 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result :  
20 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result :  
55 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
56 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result :  
21 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
57 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result :  
58 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 2:30 PM vs. Result :  
59 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
60 19 Oct, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
61 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
63 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
62 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
64 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
65 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
66 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
67 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
68 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
69 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result :  
70 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :