Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 14 - October 31, 2020

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 18U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
9 1 1 0.864 130 38 50
0 480 8 3 1 0.708 109 77 28
0 480 5 6 0 0.455 70 75 0
0 480 4 6 0 0.400 69 104 -24
0 480
INVALID ROSTER
0 10 0 0.000 31 115 -54
# When Where Who Results

1 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
2 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
3 17 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
4 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 21-5
5 19 Sep, 2020 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
8 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-3
9 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-0
10 29 Sep, 2020 Tuesday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
6 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0 Forfeit
7 01 Oct, 2020 Thursday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-1
11 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-0 Forfeit
12 03 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
13 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
14 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
15 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 8-8
16 08 Oct, 2020 Thursday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
17 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-1
18 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
19 15 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
21 17 Oct, 2020 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
22 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
23 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-1
20 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
24 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-5
25 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday 8:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-1

27 24 Oct, 2020 Saturday 8:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
28 24 Oct, 2020 Saturday 10:45 AM vs. Result : Win by 5-2