Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

MYBA 2012

March 26 - June 29, 2012

MYBA 2012
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Oklahoma City, OK

Schedules for 9U - Select Division -

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 16 2 0 0.889 181 77 90
2 480 15 3 0 0.833 165 93 56
3 480 12 6 0 0.667 185 136 43
4 480 9 9 0 0.500 163 130 21
5 480 7 11 0 0.389 135 164 -22
6 480 3 15 0 0.167 83 189 -82
7 480 1 17 0 0.056 65 188 -106
# When Where Who Results

1 26 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
2 26 Mar, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
3 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
4 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
5 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
6 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
7 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
8 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-5
11 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
12 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
13 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
14 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
15 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
16 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
9 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
10 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
17 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
18 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
19 16 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-3
20 16 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
21 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
22 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
23 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
25 23 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
26 23 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-7
27 24 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0 Forfeit
28 24 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
29 26 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
30 26 Apr, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
31 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
32 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-8
33 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
34 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
35 03 May, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-1
36 03 May, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
37 07 May, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
38 07 May, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-2
39 08 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
40 08 May, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
41 10 May, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
42 10 May, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
43 14 May, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
44 14 May, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
45 15 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0
46 15 May, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-8
47 17 May, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
48 17 May, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
49 21 May, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
50 21 May, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
51 22 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
52 22 May, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
53 24 May, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
54 24 May, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-3
55 29 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
57 31 May, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
24 31 May, 2012 Thursday 7:39 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
58 31 May, 2012 Thursday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-6
59 04 Jun, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
60 04 Jun, 2012 Monday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
61 05 Jun, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
62 05 Jun, 2012 Tuesday 7:40 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0
56 07 Jun, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0 Forfeit
63 07 Jun, 2012 Thursday 7:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0 Forfeit