Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Baseball USA Spring League

February 15 - May 24, 2012

Baseball USA Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Houston, TX

Schedules for 11U - Select Division -

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 400 11 2 0 0.846 122 80 46
2 400 8 6 0 0.571 130 87 29
3 400 7 6 0 0.538 94 90 7
4 400 0 12 0 0.000 48 137 -82
# When Where Who Result

1 28 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 12-3
2 28 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 10-5
3 01 Mar, 2012 Thursday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 9-6
4 01 Mar, 2012 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 16-5
5 06 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 9-3
6 06 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 14-8
9 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 9-4
10 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 7-4
11 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 13-4
12 28 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 10-4
7 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 7-2
8 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 5-4
13 03 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 14-6
14 03 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 9-3
15 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 14-11
16 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 8-2
17 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 8-3
18 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 13-3
19 24 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 16-1
20 24 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 12-5

21 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 15-9
22 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 15-4
23 03 May, 2012 Thursday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 11-8
24 03 May, 2012 Thursday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 9-2
25 08 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 9-1
26 10 May, 2012 Thursday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 9-1