Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Baseball USA Spring League

February 15 - May 24, 2012

Baseball USA Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Houston, TX

Schedules for 12U - Elite Division -

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 400 9 2 1 0.792 99 51 44
2 400 8 6 0 0.571 78 79 0
3 400 1 10 1 0.125 45 92 -44
# When Where Who Result

1 28 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 10-6
2 01 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 8-7
3 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 13-4
4 07 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 7-4
6 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 6-3
7 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 3-2
8 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 11-1
9 03 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 12-3
10 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 5:45 PM vs. Tie 5-5
11 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 5-1
5 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 8-6
12 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 10-2
13 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 8-3
14 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 12-3
15 24 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 9-4

16 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 7-3
17 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 7:45 PM vs. Win by 11-2
18 03 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 6-2
19 10 May, 2012 Thursday 5:45 PM vs. Win by 6-4