Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 14 - May 15, 2012

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 9U - Select Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 9 5 0 0.643 154 123 28
2 480 11 3 0 0.786 205 100 54
3 480 9 4 0 0.692 161 91 38
4 480 5 9 0 0.357 127 166 -27
5 480 0 13 0 0.000 42 209 -93
# When Where Who Results

1 21 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
2 21 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
3 23 Feb, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 25-8
4 23 Feb, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
5 28 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
6 28 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 30-0
7 01 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-0
8 01 Mar, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-8
9 06 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
10 06 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-4
15 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
16 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-12
17 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
18 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-3
21 03 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
22 03 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
23 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-4
24 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-10
25 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-12
26 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-1
27 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
28 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
29 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
30 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
11 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
12 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
13 24 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-8
19 26 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
20 26 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
14 27 Apr, 2012 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6

1 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
2 03 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
3 03 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
4 08 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3