Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 14 - May 15, 2012

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 14U - Select Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480
INVALID ROSTER
11 3 0 0.786 125 80 38
2 480
INVALID ROSTER
10 4 1 0.700 121 83 31
3 480
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
INVALID ROSTER
6 7 1 0.464 83 99 -13
4 480 5 8 1 0.393 84 93 -15
5 480 8 4 1 0.654 102 83 16
6 480
INVALID ROSTER
4 8 1 0.346 59 84 -18
7 480 1 11 1 0.115 60 112 -39
# When Where Who Results

1 21 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 1-1
3 21 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
2 21 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-1
4 23 Feb, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
5 23 Feb, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
6 23 Feb, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
7 28 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
8 28 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-7
9 28 Feb, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
10 01 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
11 01 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
12 01 Mar, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-2
13 06 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 5-5
14 06 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-4
15 06 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-4
21 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
23 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
22 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
24 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
25 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
26 27 Mar, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
29 03 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
30 03 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
31 03 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
32 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-9
33 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
34 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-4
35 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
36 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
37 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-1
38 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
39 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
40 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
41 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
42 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
28 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-1
27 23 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-9
16 24 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
17 24 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 6-6
18 26 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
19 26 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-3
20 26 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4

1 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
3 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-0
2 01 May, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
4 03 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
5 03 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
6 08 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-4