Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 14 - May 15, 2012

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 7U - Metro Division -

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 560 12 1 2 0.867 185 80 78
2 560 10 4 1 0.700 164 107 44
3 560 11 1 2 0.857 162 85 59
4 560 8 6 0 0.571 152 149 7
5 560 9 3 1 0.731 144 103 35
6 560 7 6 0 0.538 104 131 -15
7 560 4 10 0 0.286 94 151 -46
8 560 2 11 1 0.179 73 124 -39
9 560 1 10 2 0.154 45 117 -60
10 560 0 12 1 0.038 31 107 -63
# When Where Who Results

11 03 Mar, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-0
12 03 Mar, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
13 03 Mar, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 8-8
14 03 Mar, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
15 03 Mar, 2012 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-1
16 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
17 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
18 07 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 12-12
19 07 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
20 19 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
22 19 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
24 24 Mar, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
26 24 Mar, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
28 24 Mar, 2012 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
25 24 Mar, 2012 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-1
27 24 Mar, 2012 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-0
29 26 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
30 26 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 5-5
31 28 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Tie 6-6
32 28 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
33 31 Mar, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
34 31 Mar, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
36 31 Mar, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-1
35 31 Mar, 2012 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
37 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-13
38 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-1
39 04 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
40 04 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
46 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-9
49 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
47 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-2
48 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
50 18 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10
52 18 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
54 21 Apr, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 19-12
55 21 Apr, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-1
56 21 Apr, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
57 21 Apr, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-4
58 21 Apr, 2012 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
59 23 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
60 23 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
23 23 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Tie 1-1
21 25 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
61 25 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-7
44 25 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
51 27 Apr, 2012 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
53 27 Apr, 2012 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-8
62 28 Apr, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
63 28 Apr, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-13
64 28 Apr, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
65 28 Apr, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
66 28 Apr, 2012 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
67 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
68 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
42 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
43 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-3
69 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-1
70 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
41 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-12
45 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-3

1 07 May, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
2 07 May, 2012 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-4
3 09 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
4 09 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
5 12 May, 2012 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-11
6 12 May, 2012 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
7 16 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
8 16 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-5
9 17 May, 2012 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8