Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Spring League

February 14 - May 15, 2012

Spring Klein Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 8U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 13 1 0 0.929 181 64 89
2 480 10 5 0 0.667 152 120 27
3 480 12 2 0 0.857 138 90 43
4 480 6 8 0 0.429 106 134 -24
5 480 3 9 1 0.269 85 120 -30
6 480 2 10 1 0.192 85 133 -33
7 480 0 11 2 0.077 56 142 -72
# When Where Who Results

8 03 Mar, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 8-8
9 03 Mar, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
10 03 Mar, 2012 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
11 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-2
12 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
15 19 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0
16 19 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
19 26 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
20 28 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
21 28 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
22 31 Mar, 2012 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Tie 11-11
23 31 Mar, 2012 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
24 31 Mar, 2012 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
13 31 Mar, 2012 Saturday 2:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-4
26 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
27 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
14 04 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
25 04 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
31 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
32 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
33 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-10
34 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-11
29 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-6
37 18 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
38 18 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
39 21 Apr, 2012 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-0
40 21 Apr, 2012 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
41 21 Apr, 2012 Saturday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
42 23 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
43 23 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
28 25 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
30 25 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
44 26 Apr, 2012 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-0 Forfeit
35 27 Apr, 2012 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-6
36 27 Apr, 2012 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-10
45 28 Apr, 2012 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-9
46 28 Apr, 2012 Saturday 10:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
47 28 Apr, 2012 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
48 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
49 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
17 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
18 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4

1 07 May, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
2 07 May, 2012 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
3 07 May, 2012 Monday 7:45 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
4 09 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
5 09 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
6 16 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-10