Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

CFSA Spring League

March 5 - June 1, 2012

CFSA Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Cypress, TX

Schedules for 7U - Select Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 480 12 0 0 1.000 231 72 90
2 480 6 6 0 0.500 171 174 3
3 480 4 8 0 0.333 85 182 -48
4 480 7 4 0 0.636 170 141 24
5 480 0 11 0 0.000 90 178 -69
# When Where Who Results

1 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-13
2 07 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-1
3 08 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-10
4 19 Mar, 2012 Monday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
6 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-4
7 22 Mar, 2012 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-7
8 28 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
9 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-8
11 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
12 04 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
13 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-13
14 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 25-9
10 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 7:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-14
15 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-11
16 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 24-8
18 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-9
19 18 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-3
20 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-7
21 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 25-12
22 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-15
23 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
25 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
5 03 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 25-1
24 07 May, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-11
17 08 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0

1 10 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
3 10 May, 2012 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-17
2 15 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-7
4 17 May, 2012 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-11