Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email advertising@nations-baseball.com to let everybody know.

CFSA Spring League

March 5 - June 1, 2012

CFSA Spring League
  • Event Sport : Baseball
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Cypress, TX

Schedules for 10U - Select Division -

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
1 560 8 6 0 0.571 125 103 20
2 560 7 7 0 0.500 144 110 17
3 560 10 2 0 0.833 138 89 37
4 560 7 4 1 0.625 129 88 33
5 560 8 1 2 0.818 112 70 35
6 560 9 2 0 0.818 113 50 46
7 560 7 4 1 0.625 113 99 5
8 560 5 6 1 0.458 75 94 -13
9 560 3 8 0 0.273 60 114 -39
10 560 2 8 1 0.227 73 110 -29
11 560 2 9 0 0.182 62 102 -33
12 560 0 11 0 0.000 42 157 -79
# When Where Who Result

1 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 9-2
2 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 9-3
3 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 8-5
4 05 Mar, 2012 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 20-3
5 07 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 15-6
6 07 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 11-8
7 08 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 13-1
8 08 Mar, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 10-0
9 08 Mar, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 12-3
10 19 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 11-10
11 19 Mar, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Tie 7-7
15 21 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 7-6
16 21 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 3-1
17 21 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 6-4
18 28 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 17-4
19 28 Mar, 2012 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 12-6
20 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 20-5
21 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 9-8
22 29 Mar, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 10-0
24 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 13-7
23 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 14-2
25 02 Apr, 2012 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 7-5
29 04 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 14-13
30 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 10-0
32 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 7-6
31 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 15-1
33 05 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 6-5
34 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 8-5
35 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 9-5
36 09 Apr, 2012 Monday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 20-5
37 10 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Tie 12-12
38 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 18-5
40 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 11-5
39 11 Apr, 2012 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 15-8
41 12 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 10-9
45 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 13-1
43 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 17-8
44 17 Apr, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 10-7
47 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 12-2
48 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 8-7
49 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 6-2
50 19 Apr, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Tie 6-6
51 30 Apr, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 13-6
28 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 9-3
52 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 16-9
53 02 May, 2012 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 13-6
54 03 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 12-4
55 03 May, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 11-10
56 03 May, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 15-10
57 07 May, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 6-2
59 08 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 14-6
58 08 May, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 11-5
12 09 May, 2012 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 19-5
26 10 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 0-0 Forfeit
60 10 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 15-9
27 10 May, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 10-8
42 14 May, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 10-9
46 14 May, 2012 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 14-3
13 16 May, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 8-7
14 16 May, 2012 Wednesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 15-3

1 22 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 15-7
3 22 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 9-8
2 22 May, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 8-7
4 22 May, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 15-3
5 24 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 11-7
7 24 May, 2012 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 14-6
6 24 May, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 12-6
8 24 May, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 10-2
9 29 May, 2012 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Win by 11-8
10 29 May, 2012 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Win by 15-5
11 31 May, 2012 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Win by 7-6